One Grave at a Time Book Trailer

I wanted to share a book trailer with you today that I am really excited about! It is Jeaniene Frost’s One Grave at a Time.  Book trailers can sometimes fall flat and not really match up with the book, but I think this is my favorite one for the Night Huntress series so far and it does match with the tone of the book.  I was lucky enough to snag an ARC of this book so I have just finsihed up reading it (and loving it of of course) and was really excited to see that the book trailer was good as well.  Alright, enough from me.  Check out the book trailer and see what you think.  🙂

So, thoughts?  Do you like the book trailer? Not like the book trailer?  Well if you are interested, One Grave at a Time comes out August 30th so make sure you pre-order it and at it to your “to be read” pile.  If you want more information about Jeaniene check out her website here and you can learn more about One Grave at at Time and where to pre-order it here.

2 responses to “One Grave at a Time Book Trailer

  1. Pingback: Book: One Grave at a Time «

  2. Pingback: What if I don’t have a book trailer? | Out of the Woods

Leave a comment