Darkest Mercy Cover!!!!!

I knew Melissa was going to post this soon, but I was so excited when I saw it on her blog today!  It is the beautiful cover of the final book in the Wicked Lovely series by Melissa Marr:  Darkest Mercy!  I have put it below:

Seriously is that not A-M-A-Z-I-N-G?!?  It is my favorite cover yet, the colors are gorgeous and I love the model who is portraying Donia.  I am seriously sitting here staring at the cover, I can’t get over how great it looks.  I know the book is going to be just as good, because it’s Melissa Marr, duh.  Anyways, if you want more information on the book click here for the summary and release date.  And to find out more info on Melissa check out here blog here.  So what do you think of the cover?  Are you in just as much awe as I am?

4 responses to “Darkest Mercy Cover!!!!!

  1. OOOOOOOOHHHHHHH It is seriously gorgeous! The blue reminds me a lot of Wicked Lovely, but I love the extra splash of color in the flowers. Can I have a copy, well, now?! Please?! lol

  2. It does look like a great cover. It would certainly make me reach out and pick up the book!

Leave a comment