Quick Update

Hello everyone!  I just wanted to let everyone know what I have been up to since I did not blog yesterday or today.  As you may know, I have been at ALA for the past 3 days, having the best time!  I feel like it is BEA, but calmer, which is nice.  I did not post an In My Mailbox today because I have gotten a lot of books over the past couple of days and I am saving them all for a large In My Mailbox post next week.  I do have a couple of reviews going up this week and a Waiting on Wednesday, so I will have new content up starting tomorrow.  I have also been better about taking a lot of pictures at ALA and I will have sum ups of each day coming soon too.  I have one more day at ALA tomorrow so I am looking forward to that.  I have met some great people and I cannot wait to share everything with you.

Leave a comment